The first release of 2022* was Spycraft, an intensive reworking of the original ‘Moving On’ story and the tenth Kindle release in the Tammyverse series.
Tammy is fed up with the Security Service and wants to get on with her life. Suzie’s working for her but that’s not always a comfortable arrangement. What Tammy doesn’t need, right now, is hassle, but not everyone gets the note. Finally, Tammy is offered training via a different route.

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09PGMZ5DZ
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09PGMZ5DZ
Amazon Aus: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B09PGMZ5DZ
Amazon Ca: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B09PGMZ5DZ

*Actually released 30/12/2021 (12/30/21)