Tammyverse Kindle Releases

To date there have been seven Kindle releases from the Tammyverse stories but the book numbers do not always agree with the original serial releases.

The series is available using the following links:
[US] https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08HM1PKP3
[UK] https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B08HM1PKP3
[AUS] https://www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B08HM1PKP3
[CA] https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B08HM1PKP3

Tamara’s Debut

Includes Tom’s Fireworks
Tamara’s First Christmas
Tamara’s Trials 1
Tamara’s Trials 2

Includes Tammy’s Easter Diary

Testing Times for Tammy
Tammy’s Summer Fling

Was ‘Summer Diary’

Tammy: Anchored

Unsocial Media

Includes It’s Complicated &
Go West Young Woman


Includes Aftermath

Spycraft (Jan 2022)

Includes ‘Moving On’